Chapter 30 : A note to my self

 

your time is limited, so dont waste it

living somene else’s life

 

dont be trapped by dogma

which is living with the results

of other people’s thinking

 

don’t let the noise of others’ opinions

drown out your inner voice

and most important

have the courage to follow your heart and intuition

they somehow already know

what you truly want to become

everything else is secondary

 

Steve Jobs

And I learned through my journey of life, to be able to do that, i need to keep my heart and mind close to my dear God, Allah SWT. Nothing else can ever create magic in life like He does.

Thank you Allah, for bringing so many colors in my life. Alhamdulilah

I’m officially 30! and capable of being happy.

Its more than enough🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Chapter 30 : A note to my self

Leave a Reply

